North Dakota Senators

Start Your Visit With

Historical Timelines
Chronological Eras
Information Tables
General Interest Maps
History Quizzes

Travel and History Blog

Follow OregonCoastMag on Twitter


Class 1 Seat
Class 3 Seat
Senator Party
Senator Party
Lyman R. Casey Republican
Gilbert A. Pierce Republican
1893-1899 William N. Roach Democrat 1891-1909 Henry C. Hansbrough Republican
1899-1923 Porter J. McCumber Republican 1909-1909 Martin N. Johnson Republican
1923-1941 Lynn J. Frazier Republican 1909-1910 Fountain L. Thompson Democrat
1941-1959 William Langer Republican 1910-1911 William E. Purcell Democrat
1959-1960 C. Norman Brunsdale Republican 1911-1921 Asle J. Gronna Republican
1960-1992 Quentin N. Burdick Democrat 1921-1925 Edwin F. Ladd Republican
1992-1992 Jocelyn B. Burdick Democrat 1925-1945 Gerald P. Nye Republican
1992- Kent Conrad Democrat 1945-1945 John Moses Democrat
1945-1981 Milton R. Young Republican
1981-1987 Mark Andrews Republican
1987-1992 Kent Conrad Democrat
1992- Byron L. Dorgan Democrat

North Dakota History

Off-site search results for "North Dakota Senators"...

North Dakota
... Poets in Medora "Dakota Cowboy Poetry Gathering in Medora" Join the Club "North Dakota Winter Show" Join the Wagon Train! "Fort Seward Wagon Train" Lewis and Clark and Sacagawea "The Story of Sacagawea" Sodbuster Days "Fort Ransom Sodbusters ...

North Dakota
... Records Periodicals Regimental Units Timeline Civil War Battles in North Dakota Stony Lake Whitestone Hill Killdeer Mountain Big Mound Dead Buffalo Lake About | ContactPrivacy Policy --> All images and content are the property of eHistory at ...

North Dakota
Dorgan (D- ND) phone 202-224-2551 or 877-762-8762 fax 202-224-1193     Member of Congress E-mail - phone - fax Sponsor Earl Pomeroy (D - At Large) None Currently Available 202-225-2611 fax 202-226-0893     Urgent ...