The Garfield Cabinet

Start Your Visit With

Historical Timelines
Chronological Eras
Information Tables
General Interest Maps
History Quizzes

Travel and History Blog

Follow OregonCoastMag on Twitter


Executive Department Secretary
Service Dates
Secretary of State James G. Blaine
Secretary of the Treasury William Windom
Secretary of War Robert T. Lincoln
Attorney General Wayne MacVeagh
Postmaster General Thomas L. James
Secretary of the Navy William H. Hunt
Secretary of the Interior Samuel J. Kirkwood

Off-site search results for "The Garfield Cabinet"...

The Political Graveyard: The Cabinet
The coverage of the site includes certain federal officials, state officeholders and candidates in all 50 states, state and national political party officials, federal and state judges, and mayors (including candidates at election for mayor) of ...

The James A. Garfield Monument
... of the Warrior on the Garfield Monument (57k) Figure of the Statesman on the Garfield Monument (45k) The sculptural monument to President James A. Garfield by John Quincy Adams Ward (1830-1910), cast by The Henry-Bonnard Co. of New York, with ...

James Garfield - 20th President of the United States
Garfield, Twentieth President of the United States The Presidencies of James A. Garfield and Chester A. Arthur James A. Garfield Crete and James : Personal Letters of Lucretia and James Garfield Garfield : A Biography Search for books about James ...