The Pierce Cabinet

Executive Department Secretary
Service Dates
Secretary of State William L. Marcy
Secretary of the Treasury James Guthrie
Secretary of War Jefferson Davis
Attorney General Caleb Cushing
Postmaster General James Campbell
Secretary of the Navy James C. Dobbin
Secretary of the Interior Robert McClelland

Off-site search results for "The Pierce Cabinet"...

THE PIERCE RESOURCE CENTER (TM) Brenda & Chuck Pierce & The Pierce Project
More on the history of Pierce, Peirce, Pers, Pearce Surnames. Links to Other Researchers Pages Military Information for Pierce, Peirce, Pers, Pearce, etc., (includes abstracted information). GenConnect Boards at Rootsweb for All Variant Spellings ...

The Political Graveyard: The Cabinet
The coverage of the site includes certain federal officials, state officeholders and candidates in all 50 states, state and national political party officials, federal and state judges, and mayors (including candidates at election for mayor) of ...

Franklin Pierce - 14th President of the United States
... of Franklin Pierce Franklin Pierce Search for books about Franklin Pierce Cabinet/Staff List by Jefferson Davis - Secretary of War Election Results/Presidential Campaign 1852 Opponents: Winfield Scott (W) Election 1852 Campaign ...

Popular Pages

More Info