The Taylor Cabinet

Executive Department Secretary
Service Dates
Secretary of State John M. Clayton
Secretary of the Treasury William M. Meredith
Secretary of War George W. Crawford
Attorney General Reverdy Johnson
Postmaster General Jacob Collamer
Secretary of the Navy William B. Preston
Secretary of the Interior Thomas Ewing

Off-site search results for "The Taylor Cabinet"...

The Political Graveyard: The Cabinet
The coverage of the site includes certain federal officials, state officeholders and candidates in all 50 states, state and national political party officials, federal and state judges, and mayors (including candidates at election for mayor) of ...

Presidental Elections, Office of the President and Cabinet
... Wyoming) Vice President of the United States The President's Cabinet (and cabinet -rank people) Department of AGRICULTURE : MIKE JOHANNS Department of COMMERCE : CARLOS GUTIERREZ Department of ...

... of neural networks within the brain and from the coadaptation between the brain and its environment. As a result of its coadaptive capacity, the brain is not hardwired but, like all complex networks, functions between fixity and flux. The ...